|  » Forgot your password?
Join

Notices

Hey Everybody, Awesome Forum

Tools Search
Old
Affiliate Manager
Hey Everybody, Awesome Forum

Hey everybody, just joined today, although I've been lurking and learning a lot recently Awesome place to learn!

I'm looking forward to learning more and interacting with everybody! I'm an affiliate manager for a font website.

Anybody know who to change my username by the way? I tried to in edit profile but did not find an option for that.

Cheers
Old
ABW Ambassador
style="margin:20px; margin-top:5px; ">
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMFM
Hey everybody, just joined today, although I've been lurking and learning a lot recently Awesome place to learn!

I'm looking forward to learning more and interacting with everybody! I'm an affiliate manager for a font website.

Anybody know who to change my username by the way? I tried to in edit profile but did not find an option for that.

Cheers
Welcome AMFM. Yep, great place to learn.
Only the admin can change your username, so you would need to communicate with him and request it. The other way would be to register again with a different name.

X
Old
Affiliate Manager
Ok thanks, I'll get in touch with the admin.
Join ABW to remove this sponsored message.
Old
ABW Founder
Send a message via AIM to Haiko de Poel, Jr.
Hi and welcome to the ABW family FontMarketplace!

Haiko
The secret of success is constancy of purpose ~ Disraeli
Old
Outsourced Program Manager
Send a message via MSN to e-Gazer
Welcome! ABW is a great resource - you'll wish you found us sooner! Looking forward to getting to know you better.
Old
Welcome aboard. Great forum for AM's. As a Merchant and AM, I have learned so much...and, you will too.

Jim
Old
Affiliate Manager
ok, so now I don't know if "FontMarketplace" is the original name, or if you managed to get it changed....

Well, anyway - whomever you are and/or are going to be... WELCOME!!

Paul
Old
Affiliate Manager