Login to Your Account

|  » Forgot your password?
Join

Notices

Hi There!

Tools Search
Old
Hi There!

Hello everyone. My name is Melissa. I'm new here to the forum. I've been marketing online since June 2011. I have two passive income businesses I do, and a social media site that I have chosen to be my main thing. I have many questions and a few answers to contribute at the moment, and hoping to turn it into more answers later on. I enjoy having free time to spend with my three children. I also, recently went down to one day a week at the restaurant I've been serving at for a year and a half so that I can focus on my children and my business. This makes the kids happy. It allowed me to throw a nice birthday party for my 1 year old and my 4 year old. I wound up here because I want to learn as much as I can and help others at the same time.

I hope you all have a great day!
Old
OPM and Moderator
Send a message via AIM to Chuck Hamrick Send a message via MSN to Chuck Hamrick Send a message via Yahoo to Chuck Hamrick Send a message via Skype™ to Chuck Hamrick
Hello Melissa and welcome to ABestWeb! Are you making money as an affiliate on any of your businesses?
Old
Yes I am making money in my two passive businesses. I haven't really made any money in the social media site yet. I am new there and chose it as my primary business because I want to be able to help others while I learn. I have two children under 5 years, so I am just taking it as I go.
Join ABW to remove this sponsored message.
Old
OPM and Moderator
Send a message via AIM to Chuck Hamrick Send a message via MSN to Chuck Hamrick Send a message via Yahoo to Chuck Hamrick Send a message via Skype™ to Chuck Hamrick
style="margin:20px; margin-top:5px; ">
Quote:
Are you making money as an affiliate on any of your businesses?