Welcome, guest! Login
Close

Login to Your Account

|  » Forgot your password?
Join

Time for a break!

Tools Search
Old
Since i've been working every night for the last 3 months I decided it's time for a break. So this weekend I will be visiting the 24h of Le Mans (yes I am what you call a car enthousiast, however don't mention rice and tuning in the same sentence please ;-)

I'll be taking plenty of pictures if anyone is interested!

Either way, I hope all of you "honest" hardworking affiliates and affiliate
managers find the time to take a break once in a while as well.

Have a nice day!

Breezing
Old
ABW Ambassador
I'm green with envy
They're talking about putting a NASCAR track in about 30 minutes from my house. I sure hope they do...
I'd love to see some pics when you return.
Have a great time.

CDC
Old
Thats really cool, I am going to Vegas this weekend. I cant wait!! Gambling and Boos, and no computer!!! WooHoo!!
Join ABW to remove this sponsored message.
Old
notary sojac
I just came back from fishing on a nearby lake, fishing for the first time since I was a teenager. Gonna do that again soon.
Old
Pit Boss
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Breezing:
I'll be taking plenty of pictures if anyone is interested!

Breezing <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Yes, please do.
Old
Nascar .... how did that become so popular? Of all the motorsports somehow Nascar got a large following and all they do is turn left at high speeds.

This may be part flame but also genuine curiousity wondering what is so compelling about big primitive cars that turn left for a few hundred laps.

Indy or cart racing is more interesting, higher speeds, advanced engine and car designs(they can race upsidedown because the downforce of the wings are so great), big tracks with left AND right turns(not to mention degrees such as hairpins or left then immediately right).