Hi All

I'm very new to all this affiliate marketing and I'm a photographer by trade so I'd like to find a merchant that sells camera equipment to promote on my web site, any help would be appreciated

Cheers

Bolvar

Outsourced Program Manager Chris -  AMWSO's Avatar
    Hi All

Some one help Bolvar if you can please, he's a very good friend of mine, has a couple of Time front covers under his belt and is looking to make some pocket money between assignments

I checked out a number of places but none that have E-Com have Aff programs....

Thanks

Chris

Chris Sanderson
    "Lets sell some rocks.....!!"

Mondera.com Partner Management
    90 Return Days : 100% Parasite Free : Fast Support : Commission on ALL Sales.

Visit the Mondera Partner Support Zone : Click Here

Hi, Bolvar:

Are you mainly interested in selling digital SLR's and the like, or film camera equipment?

I gave a quick look at CJ's list of vendors, and nothing popped out at me when filtering using keywords such as "camera" or "film" or similar terms.

A quick check of B&H Photo's website didn't turn up any affiliate program that I could see.

If you're interested in selling digital still cameras and equipment, buy.com used to carry a fair amount of that.

They do have an affiliate setup, here's their page discussing it:

http://www.buy.com/corp/affiliate_b2c.asp?loc=13895

Don't know if their aff. program is any good, but others here probably will.

-- Mike

I haven't checked into that area in a long time, but the last time I updated a page to sell digital cameras, I gave the links to Amazon ( ).

Yeh, that's right, ceiling, quarterly payment and all. Uh-huh. Hope someone can give you a better lead.

- - - - -
    42. Yup, the answer to life, the universe, and everything.

ABW Ambassador
    There is Ritz Cameras at BeFree, but only offer 2% commission.

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar