The ConnectCommerce interface will be unavailable Saturday, March 1, 2008 for our newest release.

The system will be unavailable for 8 hours from 10:00 a.m. EST (3:00 p.m. GMT), until 6:00 p.m. EST (11:00 p.m. GMT). You will be able to log in again when the release is completed.

Please note: ConnectCommerce tracking is NOT affected during this period!

We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience.