Reporting Delays + Linkbuilder Discrepancies
    Hello everyone, this is my first time posting but I've been lurking these forums for some time. I've been using Linkshare for at least 3-4 years off and on, but wanted to ask fellow forum members about their experiences with the new dashboard:

1) Reporting Delays

I've been noticing a significant reporting delay ever since the new Dashboard went up; I've basically gone from sales every other day, to only one day of sales in the past month. Has anyone else noticed spotty reporting lately (well, spottier than usual)?

Of course, sales are never consistent, but I'm seeing different commission totals depending on whether I'm on the main screen, clicking on the Reports tab, or running Individual Item / Sales Activity reports.

Even logging back into the old Linkshare interface is showing inconsistent reporting. I've been trying to be patient but it's coming up on nearly a week of delayed/inconsistent reporting and I am getting a little concerned.

2) Linkbuilder Discrepancies

When the new Dashboard went live, I was excited to see the Linkbuilder graphic available on all of my merchants; in the past, certain merchants did not allow me to create links to specific products.

However, in the past few days I've seen the graphics disappear for select Merchants, including:
    - Macy's
    - Walmart

Has anyone else noticed this? Note that both Macy's and Walmart had a Linkbuilder graphic for a few days, but they've since been removed. I know with Walmart, their Linkbuilder never did quite work properly anyway -- it seems like Walmart was purposely breaking out of the frames interface that Linkshare uses with its Linkbuilder.

--

Please note that I am overall quite impressed with the new dashboard. I look forward to seeing further improvements to the new interface!

-Aznbbj

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    Hi aznbbj and welcome to ABW.