Affiliate Access to content & Text link Question
    I am an extremely Affiliate Manager in the process of creating a program with SaS and am having difficulties understanding how to use text links and share ideas with my affiliates on potential content for their sites or blogs.

My questions are;

If I want my affiliates to be able to access content like the paragraph below for writing ideas how do I make it accessible on SaS?

Do I just include text links like** MyDayRegistry.com**to my homepage? And let the affiliate’s use the link however they like?

This is a dumb one(most likely rhetorical) ,but is the only way an affiliate can link to my site through the links I upload to SaS?

Any Help is extremely appreciated

Wedding Planners

Like most wedding planners you pride yourself in finding that truly unique gift for your clients. You want it to be personal, sentimental and something that your clients will not end up returning. It’s important for your gift to stand out amongst the rest of the gifts and truly be something that no one else has or can have.

The product **MyDayRegistry.com** has created allows you to do just that and guarantee your clients will remember and recommend you to all of their friends and family. When you Buy your client a Day in The International Date Registry they will receive a personalized framed certificate as proof of ownership and an online profile where their guests can leave comments, upload pictures, wedding songs and video of the wedding. Because everything is viewable online the Bride will be able to access her wedding day profile to show family and friends from anywhere in the world.

You could even coordinate this gift in the wedding having the guests, photographer, videographer, bride and groom all be part of your gift, adding a fun and sentimental interaction to any wedding.

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    This is only responsive to part of your inquiry, but it may help: