The ConnectCommerce interface will be unavailable Saturday, March 29, 2008 for a release. This outage is expected to last up to 8 hours, from 10:00 a.m. EDT (2:00 p.m. GMT) to no later than 6:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 p.m. GMT). You will be able to login to ConnectCommerce when the release is completed.

Please note: tracking will NOT be affected during this period.

We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience.