private product reviews?
    I have been working on my ebook for a week now, as i have never done anything like this before I was hoping to get the draft of my book reviewed by someone with a lot more experience in this area. Of course I will give them a free copy of the final product.

Is this something that people do or am I just asking for trouble?

I really don't want to finish my book, sell a few copies and get complaints about it for what ever reason. I know the content is good but what if the layout is wrong or the presentation.

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    So your ebook is targeted to merchants but you are a newbie here?

Thats true I'm new to online marketing but I have been working for the largest marketing company in the US since I graduated high school. I am just sick of being on the road 9 months out of the year. Thats why I am trying to write a ebook that will educate people to do what I have done for the past few years and be very successful.

And no my book is not targeted to merchants, it is meant for any one that wants to open there eyes to what I have to teach then from the 8 years of experience I have in marketing.

Alright, you've made the plug, got the hook now set it! What is the largetst marketing company in the US and what did you do for them for 8 years that kept you on the road for 9 months out of the year?

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    I hope that you take greater care with grammmar, syntax, and punctuation when writing your ebook than you have with your above postings.
    Since June 10, 2012 a vegan aarf but still writing the Hound Dawg Sports Blog
    "If you don't have time to do it right, when will you have time to do it over?" -John Wooden;
    "Raj, there’s no place for truth on the internet." -Howard Wolowitz[/SIZE]

I was marketing student credit cards for Elite Marketing Group, and yes I will make sure my ebook has correct grammar, syntax, and punctuation.