Everett, Wa
    Where do you find the time?
    As a nooB to AM I am a fairly seasoned web developer, albeit using older technologies than what's out there today, I work a full time high stress (dare I say the word?) job.... eeewwww. When I have served my required sentence for the week, I am too shot to even turn the computer on let alone have enough time to work on my affiliate projects.

Where do you find the time and energy to break away from the work-a-day world to launch a full time AM career?

Any insights?

ABW Ambassador
    I work about 25 - 30 hours at a bookstore (used to be 40). I find affiliate marketing to be relaxing and lots of fun! When I get home I really can't wait to check my stats and visit ABW. It might be different, if I was chained to a computer at the bookstore.

From the first time I realized there was such a thing as AM, I've loved it, (I also really enjoy the bookstore) So it's easy to transition from one to the other.

DE USA
    I feel the pain of the dirty 'J' word. I too have that same problem and hope to one day get it fixed.

I get some stuff done between the spaces of doing this and doing that. Most nights during the week I am up until about 11:30 trying get in a few extra minute of AM time. The bad thing about that is keeping projects moving while maintaining interest. I can usually get in a few solid hours in on weekends too. Although when the weather in nice, the wife and kids want to go out and do things.

Troll Killer and best Snooper!
    I decide when the pigs fly!
    New York, USA