Question i could use some advice
    Hello everyone
    My name is Dana and I am an AM. I am new to abestweb and do not know if this question has been addressed in the past, but here we go.
    Currently we are running on two networks Cj and Avantlink. Some people in the companies think we should run our program on as many networks as we can. (I think this is little off base I would just rather use the best, but they seem to think it a good idea), so they want more network, no real problem here..

There may however be a problem here.

We are in talks with linkshare not only to start another affiliate program but
    to have them manage the new program. Furthermore, it look as if CJ is going manage the affiliates in their network. Some of the reasoning behind this is ROI and freeing up some of my schedule so I can take on other tasks.(personally i think this will cause more work for me)

So that would leaves me the task of managing Avantlink program, which is great, because I think that Avantlink is one of the more savvy networks out there and there is plenty of opportunity for us all to grow with them.

So my question is what to do think?

How do you think this would affect the publishers?

are their any pitfall you can foresee having two or maybe three different people management the same affiliate program in different networks?

Has anyone faced a similar experience?

Any comments will help,

Thanks
    Dana,