Clickbank
    I am completely new to the world of affiliate marketing and this was the only one I found where I didn't have to pay and didn't seem to be as hard to deal with. Does anyone have any opinions??? I have looked over the merchants they have, and I do like a lot of what they have. I've thought of buying some of it, but I think that would defeat the purpose of trying to make money.

Any advice would be helpful and very appreciated.

ABW Ambassador
    You don't have to pay at any of the affiliate networks.

http://www.cj.com
    http://www.shareasale.com
    http://www.performics.com
    http://www.linkshare.com
    http://www.avantlink.com

etc. check em out.

Clickbank is different since it's digital download products. The ones I listed have real merchants and such that actually sell stuff and some digital downloads as well but very little I think.

Are there any you would recommend over any others??? I assume I would do the same thing for all of them. Write ads, post them, get traffic and sell their products correct? Remember, this is all very new to me. I just don't want to end up working my butt off and getting nothing out of it. Do any of them help new affiliates more than others?

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Lasarre
    I am completely new to the world of affiliate marketing and this was the only one I found where I didn't have to pay and didn't seem to be as hard to deal with. Does anyone have any opinions??? I have looked over the merchants they have, and I do like a lot of what they have. I've thought of buying some of it, but I think that would defeat the purpose of trying to make money.

Any advice would be helpful and very appreciated.
    Didn't have to pay?