(2008) Any1 who advertise for Sara Freder and got declined?
    Hi there,
    I have been advertising for Sara Freder Horoscope for a couple of years already. Recently around end of MAY, I checked that my application to continue to advertise for Sara Freder was declined. I have not receive any notification email from the merchant or Shareasale.com regarding this.

Any1 who shares the same prob or knows what is going on? I have already contacted the Sara Freder Merchant for the 3rd time and still, there is no reply or response from them. Could anybody here help me out please.

Thanks so much in advance.
    Joel Guo

I got an email from them on the 29th to say that google adwords campaigns were no longer allowed for certain countries. Quote from the email below. Is it possible that you were doing adwords?

"Merchant provided summary of changes:
    Country Customers: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United Stats. No direct Google AdWords campaigns."

Hi Sue,
    Firstly, thank you so much for taking the time to reach my thread.

All along, I did not use google adwords campaigns for the Sara Freder advertisements. I merely get the banner of Sara Freder ads and post them on my sites.

O ya,
    I forgot to mention that I was not from any of the above mentioned countries. I am from Singapore.

The email also mentions that you are not allowed to promote in any language other than English. But I think that is all it said. It sounds as if you really need to keep trying to contact them.

Sue.

Hi Sue,
    Yeah, the html code for the banner link on my site were taken from the merchant itself. I did not modify any of its code. I believe it is all in English.
    Nonetheless, thank you so much for your time and effort. I really appreciate that.
    Hope the merchant comes to this forum and read my thread.
    Joel

Maybe open a Help ticket with SAS?

Hi there,