VERY newbie question - which site builder?
    Hello,
    Many moons ago I was a merchant and worked mostly with Linkshare. Jump ahead 5 years...I've been a stay-at-home mom and have some ideas I'd like to try on the affiliate side. I know the industry is completely different now and I have lots to learn! So my very first question, and please note I am not a techie and have little HTML experience...
    Which site builder do you recommend that will suppport the links, etc from programs like Linkshare and CJ? I've been looking at the Yahoo ones and Website Tonight on GO Daddy. I like the selection of templates on Website Tonight, but am unsure if I can actually use a tool like this to build an affiliate site? Any thoughts would be MUCH appreciated!
    Thank you -

No Longer Banned!
    Angie Wants To know Which Is Better, WebSite Tonight, Or Site Builder....
    Quote Originally Posted by AngiePM
    Hello,
    Many moons ago I was a merchant and worked mostly with Linkshare. Jump ahead 5 years...I've been a stay-at-home mom and have some ideas I'd like to try on the affiliate side. I know the industry is completely different now and I have lots to learn! So my very first question, and please note I am not a techie and have little HTML experience...
    Which site builder do you recommend that will suppport the links, etc from programs like Linkshare and CJ? I've been looking at the Yahoo ones and Website Tonight on GO Daddy. I like the selection of templates on Website Tonight, but am unsure if I can actually use a tool like this to build an affiliate site? Any thoughts would be MUCH appreciated!
    Thank you -
    Angie.

I have been with Yahoo ! for eight years running. I started out w/ GeoCities then migrated.. I have used SiteBuilder and tried a few other things and I must say that yahoo is a pain in the ass when you are trying to get things put exactly how you want them.