Affiliate Manager
    What is so golden about GoldenCan?
    Newbie here.
    I am a merchant with SAS. I own an online boutique and I am trying to invigorate my prgoram. I was wondering about GoldenCan.
    What is it?
    Do affiliates use it?
    Does it cost extra to implement it?

I would love to hear some feedback about the benefits you find with using goldenCan. I don't think I get it quite yet.

thanks

Life is short. Wear pretty underwear.

Hi GigiGirl,

I've moved your thread to the GoldenCan forum (http://forum.abestweb.com/forumdisplay.php?f=310) I suggest you read the stickied posts to get a full understanding of the rep and purpose of GC. Asif monitors and posts in the subforum so please feel to ask any detailed questions.
    Continued Success,

Haiko
    The secret of success is constancy of purpose ~ Disraeli

Network Rep & ABW Ambassador Carolyn - ShareASale's Avatar
    Hey GigiGirl,
    I'm pretty sure Asif will pop in here to answer your questions, but you are also welcome to contact me and I'll see if I can help out? ctang(at)shareasale.com
    best,
    Carolyn
    ShareASale Client Services
    Y!: SAS_CTang
    e: ctang(at)shareasale.com

Affiliate Manager
    Hi GigiGirl,

GoldenCAN is a great tool for diversifying your affiliate base. Often, a program depends on a handful of merchants brining in most of your revenue. With GoldenCAN, you are able to open your program and products up to those that can't/don't do programming, which means you're no longer so dependant on your super affiliates.

Affiliates do use it, at least in my experience, and quite a lot. It's a pretty invaluable tool in our affiliate program, actually. As far as costs, I'm sure Asif will jump in and speak to that.

Best,

Katherine

Outsourced Program Manager Jorge - SHOPiMAR's Avatar
    Hello GigiGirl,

Welcome to ABW