Does look and feel effect your decision to join program?
    Hello...I've been selling very successfully on ebay and amazon but never really created my own webstore. Well as fees have gone sky high i have decided to spend some time building my web store and then giving those fees to affiliates, unfortunately i'm not rich and have to do everything myself so my store might not look professional (thinkbamboo.com) or 100 percent complete as i'm constantly learning new tricks and changing things around.

I was wondering when affiliates look at joining a program do you pay a lot of attention to the look and feel of a store or does it not really matter to you? Most important is the program itself right? I was thinking of 10% and then a $10 bonus of some sort. I know my products sell but as i'm not a web designer nor have enough money to hire one i will have to slowly build it up myself. I was hoping to get affiliates to generate traffic for me and sooner or later have the money to hire someone to design my store. I'm just taking baby steps. Any thoughts would be much appreciated.
    Last edited by Haiko de Poel, Jr.; June 25th, 2008 at 06:33 PM. Reason: buy an ad if your going to hotlink

I removed your hotlink ... if you want to advertise do so.

As for your site design ... it's done by channeladvisor ... they know what works, so this just looks and stinks like spam. Baby steps yeah ok.
    Continued Success,

Haiko
    The secret of success is constancy of purpose ~ Disraeli