I Need a couple of things explained...
    hi everyone... im new to affiliate marketing... i just have a couple questions i need answered so i get started..
    how do i start a camplain.. and what is it
    could i use a website like wetpaint or something for ads...
    how long does it take take to make about $350 a month..
    is this really as easy as it all seems..

Troll Killer and best Snooper!
    I decide when the pigs fly!
    hi everyone... im new to affiliate marketing... i just have a couple questions i need answered so i get started..

how do i start a camplain.. and what is it

It's a campaign, and it can be many things, depending on what you mean.

could i use a website like wetpaint or something for ads...

Best to buy your own domain. They're cheap and they are more credible with visitors and merchants. However you could start with a blog.

how long does it take take to make about $350 a month..

That depends on too many factors to answer. It mostly depends on how much effort you put into it, your skills as a marketer and website designer, and many other factors.

If someone told you this is easy they should be taken out back and paddled. This is definitely not easy, or fast. If it was your granny would be doing it.

Welcome to ABW. Read, read, read.

Grandma broke her coccyx! Uncle Rico's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by tahjcarr7
    If your not interested in making money at it, then it's real easy. Otherwise, it takes quite a bit of work.

Magic Bullet Thread

ok thanks... i was afraid this forum wasnt hot and no one was gonna answer my questions... ok so what do i start with.. im getting dreamweaver... what things should i focus on.. and whats the thing about google and getting my website all the way to the top..

Visual Artist & ABW Ambassador lostdeviant's Avatar
    Start by reading the forum for a couple days then brainstorm a topic you like and set up a website for it.

Grandma broke her coccyx! Uncle Rico's Avatar