Will my affliliate site work?
    Hi,

I just found your web site and am trying to gain as much insight as I can about affiliate marketing, as I'm a a newbie, and also trying to figure out whether the concept of my web site will work.

My site is focused on helping women and girls find difficult to find narrow (AA, AAA & AAAA width) shoes.

I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post the names of all of my affiliates, but one of them is Zappos.com, which does carry a large selection of narrow shoes.

The business plan, if you will, is to help women and girls find their difficult to find size more easily by bringing all of the sites that carry narrow shoes together rather than the consumer having to spend endless hours online trying to find a good selection of the stylish shoes. A lot of narrow shoes are pretty dowdy, actually.

What is the best way to evaluate whether or not this will work? Basically it's all affiliate driven. I haven't affiliated with any actual vendors of narrow shoes. Should I be doing that as well?

What works for you? Any thoughts or suggestions would be most welcome.

Thank you!

Yup, Sure ... now let me check ... Cagles Mill's Avatar
    Zappos is the merchant. YOU are the affiliate. You are getting your terminology backwards, which makes it confusing to follow your question.
    Rick M.
    I would rather have a bottle in front of me, than have a frontal lobotomy!
    Does your bubblegum lose its flavor on the bedpost overnight?

No Longer Banned!
    Quote Originally Posted by iloveshoes
    Hi,

I just found your web site and am trying to gain as much insight as I can about affiliate marketing, as I'm a a newbie, and also trying to figure out whether the concept of my web site will work.

My site is focused on helping women and girls find difficult to find narrow (AA, AAA & AAAA width) shoes.

I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post the names of all of my affiliates, but one of them is Zappos.com, which does carry a large selection of narrow shoes.