New here and have question
    Hello to all! I am just getting started with shareAsale. I currently have a couple sites up where I get feeds from affiliates to my site. My sites look as though I am the merchant. Similar in fashion to how Amazon does theirs. So my question: Is there a resource here that will allow me to do this? I prefer to build sites that do not look like an affiliate site. I want a more professional presentation.

TIA,

Tom

Welcome Tom!

I am not sure if I get you because I am usually dense in the a.m. (which lasts about 18hrs)

You have sites that look like your merchants' and you don't want that?

Usually affiliates want to simulate (or at least not totally diff) their sites to the merchants' sites so that when people click through to the merchant it seem like it is a seamless transition. If your site was totally different, eg your sit has a black background and when they click through to the merchant and their's is say off white/light pink, your conversion may be considerable less because people think that they have been hijacked/spoofed/tricked to another site and make them apprehensive, suspicious, etc. I don't say copy your merchants' sites exactly but have some originality, flow, and similar feel.

You can easily change your look and feel with html, css, etc. How are you setting up your pages?

Let's see if I can explain a little better (I too am foggy in the am )