Unhappy Experts please advice
    Gurus and experts,

I need advice on where to start i have little bit of SEO experience and i have account on CJ but i am looking for some help on what to use for generating web pages automatically using CJ affiliate programs.

I am not sure how to use datafeed , Is there any best software out there that will use datafeed to generate web pages. i read some of the posts but they are quiet old ...like one i was reading about gocollect.pl but i didn't find it anywhere.

Gururs please advice ...i am a newbie.

thanks,

Quote Originally Posted by aix4200
    Gurus and experts,

I need advice on where to start i have little bit of SEO experience and i have account on CJ but i am looking for some help on what to use for generating web pages automatically using CJ affiliate programs.

I am not sure how to use datafeed , Is there any best software out there that will use datafeed to generate web pages. i read some of the posts but they are quiet old ...like one i was reading about gocollect.pl but i didn't find it anywhere.

Gururs please advice ...i am a newbie.

thanks,
    I don't have any of the titles you're looking for, but since when I got here for the first time I was looking for the same thing about how to use a datafeed, this is all I can tell you now...

If you have some time, a little bit of money try with WebMerge and read and study the WebMerge Forum Here

If you have plenty of time, regardless of how much money you have, try to learn at least some MySQL and PHP, and then read the Programming Corner Forum Here and then read and study the Building UNIQUE autoupdating bulletproof datafeed sites that sell. Here

If you don't have the time or the money to learn or buy anything, just use some of the free merchants tools that they provide in order to use their datafeeds for free, like for example: Golden Can and many others, you can find more information about GoldenCAN on the GoldenCAN Forum Here