Unhappy Cj Deactivated Me I Dont Know Why?
    i have been using cj since past 3 years. i always use google adwords to promote cj advertisers's products. recently i promoted one matchmaking advertiser program by inserting banners of this advertiser in my own website through google adwords but i could not get sales i got only free leads then that advertiser sent me email to terminate me saying now i will not get paid for free leads, only will be paid for paid subscriptions only. this advertiser later deducted all my free leads payment and put all free leads earning in corrected status yesterday morning. then yesterday evening i received cj account deactivation mail from cj...plz help me anyone. i have not committed any illegal clicks or leads...all leads came from only adwords which i have adwords advertisement records for this advertiser....How can i contact cj fax or email or what???
    Last edited by pakm1003; September 4th, 2008 at 01:14 AM. Reason: some alphabet miatake

ABW Ambassador
    Some contact info on this page - http://www.cj.com/about/contact.html

Dear friends,

No one answer in this matter?

Arrow