Question New at this
    Hello everyone,

I am a merchant with apparel and headwear. The business is very established but Affiliate marketing is brand new for us. I just want to know the best areas to go on this site to learn more and become a better merchant for various affiliates. Thanks for anyone who has any insight. I appreciate it.

Ryan

I'm new at affiliate marketing and want to do whatever I can to help out my affiliates. So what is the most important things that an affiliate looks at to add a new merchant. I am a brand new merchant with wonderful products and good incentives but no one seems to be interested. Any help?

Hi and welcome to the forum driduck

I am moving your post from the PartnerWeekly forum as I see your program is elsewhere, and intros usually go in the introduce yourself forum. No worries, it's a big forum and confusing sometimes
    Continued Success,

Haiko
    The secret of success is constancy of purpose ~ Disraeli

Post Joining the community
    Hey everyone,

I just got an email that asked me to introduce myself. So that's what I'm doing. My name is Ryan and I am from Kansas, I'm a merchant and excited about making money like all of you. Looking forward to learning from any affiliates out there as well as helping out and contributing any knowledge that I have on my side of this business/marketing. Any questions, give me a shout. I'd be happy to let any affiliates in on what I look for when approving an affiliate and I would love to know what affiliates look for when approving a merchant. I'm here to become better at this so help me out and I'll do the same. Best wishes.

Ryan

Admin Note: merged in new introductory thread into existing thread that I moved from the PW forum.
    Continued Success,

Haiko
    The secret of success is constancy of purpose ~ Disraeli