Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    2,511
    Banners Won't Load in Connect Commerce
    I click on View/Build Links next to an advertiser. On the next screen, I try to narrow the results by a particular banner size. It just keeps "Loading."

  2. #2
    Tax Paying Member
    Join Date
    November 14th, 2005
    Location
    Chapel Hill, NC
    Posts
    2,119
    Quote Originally Posted by Snowman
    I click on View/Build Links next to an advertiser. On the next screen, I try to narrow the results by a particular banner size. It just keeps "Loading."
    Tis true ..............I just skipped over it and searched the sure way.........One banner at a time.
    You must climb this mountain. There is no elevator. ---- Don't stick your finger in the liquid nitrogen.
    Carolina China

  3. #3
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Nunya, Business
    Posts
    23,684
    Got the same thing last time I went to get banners, annoying as hell. They should go back to the old way, it was easier.

  4. #4
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    2,511
    No comment from GAN????

  5. #5
    Google Affiliate Network Rep Google Affiliate Network Moderator's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 21st, 2007
    Posts
    1,629
    Sorry for the delay. Not sure why I didn't see this.

    What browser are you using?

    I'm experiencing mixed results.

    I'll do further testing and investigate internally.

    In the meantime, you can download links and subscribe to Link Subscriptions to receive a file of all links.

    Thank you,

    Jamie

  6. #6
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    2,511
    Firefox 3.0.3. I'm only interested in grabbing link code from your site.

  7. #7
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Nunya, Business
    Posts
    23,684
    I'm using IE 7. In there right now. Sometimes they pop up, sometimes they don't. Right now about half the time, my screen just turns grey. And then sometimes the banner will pop up but will at the very bottom of my screen and I can only see the top half of the banner and I can't do anything to see all of it.

  8. #8
    Google Affiliate Network Rep Google Affiliate Network Moderator's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 21st, 2007
    Posts
    1,629
    Thank you for the additional information!

  9. #9
    ABW Ambassador kse's Avatar
    Join Date
    November 29th, 2005
    Posts
    2,511
    Quote Originally Posted by Trust
    I'm using IE 7. In there right now. Sometimes they pop up, sometimes they don't. Right now about half the time, my screen just turns grey. And then sometimes the banner will pop up but will at the very bottom of my screen and I can only see the top half of the banner and I can't do anything to see all of it.
    Same here as well I also use IE 7, this has been happining for month's

  10. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Connect Commerce
    By mailman in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 30th, 2010, 05:57 PM
  2. Connect Commerce
    By mailman in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 30th, 2010, 05:57 PM
  3. Connect Commerce
    By mailman in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 20th, 2009, 12:42 PM
  4. Connect Commerce Down?
    By Sideburn in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 7th, 2004, 01:49 PM
  5. Help - Computer won't connect to LS or CJ
    By mayatime in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 13th, 2002, 08:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •