Seeking recommendations
    As I posted in my introduction – I’m new at this and I’m seeking good information. That’s why I came here and I am finding a wealth of knowledge here. But as we all know there is no “one” place to go to feed your needs. If there was, each one of you would probably have only one web site to maintain.

So I have two questions.

I know you visit this site and what ever network or partners you work with. But what web sites do you visit on a regular or daily basis to look for information, news or insight about the industry? By industry I mean affiliate marketing, other online marketing and the general online community?

Right now I visit – Here - Pro Blogger – Clicknewz - Quit Your Day Job - The Longtail - The Daily Flip – Revenews – Advaliant Blog.

My second question is what would you recommend in the way of books you have read or publications you read that have helped you succeed in your online business? It can be self help - computer – business - about the web - marketing - any topic that helped you.

This is a quick list of what’s on my book shelf that I’ve read or have waiting. Some had a small impact or value, some a great impact or value. Some of these come from years ago, Click I bought this week. Most of the internet related ones come from my brief look at AM a few years ago and now with my more recent interest.
    Any book by Tom Peters
    Think and Grow Rich – Hill
    Unlimited Power – Robbins
    Advanced Selling Strategies – Tracy
    Principle Centered Leadership - Covey
    The e-code – Vitale and Mok
    Net Words – Usborne
    Customers.com – Seybold
    Success Secrets of The Online Superstars – Myerson
    Emyth Mastery – Gerber
    Naked Conversations – Scoble and Israel
    Affiliate Millions – Borelli and Holden
    Internet Riches – Fox
    The Online Millionaire – Joyner
    Net Ready – Hartman and Sifonis
    Selling Online – Lowry
    Next Now, Trends for the future – Salzman and Matahia