CHD, India
    Company Profiling - How TOs
    Good Evening/Morning/Afternoon,

I have a few questions and need your help to explore my options and understand whats the best solution. I hope I'm asking this question in right ABW section.
    My website is ready to go. Site offers free services to build traffic apart from paid packages for merchants with a lot of products. It is a heavy project and costed me over $8k USD + 6 months of hardcore designing.
    The site focuses and is operational for 5 countries at the moment - US, UK, CA, AUS & IN. I need solid company profiling which includes but is not limited to -
    Terms & Conditions (content)
    Privacy Policy (content)
    FAQ Management (content)
    Seller Guide (content)
    Buyer Guide (content)
    Press Release (content)
    Press Release Distribution (SEO/Promotion)
    I'm not sure where to begin. Honestly, I'm not that good at writing legal content as I'm not aware of the legal aspects involved in the merchant-world.
    I believe, merchants who have been into similar situations can answer and better understand what I'm talking about.
    At this time, I'm stressed lol.
    Phew .. Didn't realize until I stepped into it. Running a quality website is a matter of great responsibility and a lot of headache unless you have the right tools. I have been running blog-sites in past, but this is a major project and I do not wish to take any chances with the Legal Matters.
    Your help will be of great help and I'll appreciate if you can share your personal experience if you have been in my situation and what helped you.

I agree that it's not as easy as it looks to run a proper site! Sounds like you've done some good work..

I use standard legal wording that you can buy, not the free stuff, usually through sites like (no affiliation, I've bought forms there).