Unhappy Corrected Sales for the item that is not returned
    Hi All,

I am new to all this but I had one of my sale corrected. In this case I actually knew the buyer and I know it has not been returned.

Sale: October 22
    Extended: November 6
    Corrected: November 12

Can they really do that? Without any reason given?

What should I do next? Contact AM, CJ?

I appreciate your help in advanced.

Thanks,
    Sam

There really is not much you can do other than look for an straight dealing program. Any time spent trying to get your money would likely waste your time and they will do it again so look for a cleaner retailer.

If you want to bark up that tree start with the Am.

Care to tell us who it was?

Exclamation
    Quote Originally Posted by mrbshouse
    There really is not much you can do other than look for an straight dealing program. Any time spent trying to get your money would likely waste your time and they will do it again so look for a cleaner retailer.

If you want to bark up that tree start with the Am.

Care to tell us who it was?
    Thank you for your insight. It's really not about just one sale but it's about trust, If they are going to do this than I wouldn't want to deal with them again.

To answer you last question, It was WebHostingPad

Life is Supposed to be Fun! Rexanne's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by acpd
    Thank you for your insight. It's really not about just one sale but it's about trust, If they are going to do this than I wouldn't want to deal with them again.

To answer you last question, It was WebHostingPad
    Thank you for naming the merchant - it's a good warning to others to watch the returns on that merchant.

I think you absolutely should at least open a trouble ticket with the network to let them know what happened. If you have absolute proof that the sale was not reversed, that's against the TOS of any network. You might even end up getting paid which would be ideal.