Unhappy Dissapointed
    I'm a little disappointed across the board for several different things:

Last night AC/DC played at the Garden and I did not know they were performing. When I left the office headed for Penn Station I saw a whole bunch of very happy concertgoers leaving while I missed the whole thing. It just so happens that I have every one of their Albums/CDs (except for TNT which was sold only in the UK and Australia) not to mention that I saw them in concert in 2001.

Secondly, I think I might have to re-objectify and reassess why am I doing this.

I appreciate ABW because I have learned a few things in the short time that I have joined and posted, but I really don't feel as though I am accomplishing anything. I'm not even sure if I'm even starting appropriate threads. My former colleague spoke very highly of ABW but, for me, what he said and what has happened are two different things.

I have been an Affiliate Manager for the past year and a half and really haven't met the sales goals I thought I would be achieving. I'm not sure if this is normal, or if I'm barking up the wrong tree. If anyone has thoughts on this (and I'm sure you all do) please respond to this thread. Maybe I just need coaching.

Ian

Ahh, sorry you missed the concert! I'm not a fan of AC/DC, but understand the sentiment.. I didn't know George Michael came around here a few months ago until a friend told me (it was sold out by then). Wow, I can't believe AC/DC & George Michael in the same paragraph..