Mentor Needed
    Though I'm a student, I'm seriously considering exploiting the realm of affiliation.

I've very basic knowledge, but i'm quite determined, and quite bright

Can you help me make say 50 euro a day within two weeks.

Hey its Xmas!!

I'm Irish and have a paypal account if that makes any difference

http and a telephoto
    Welcome to ABestWeb

Start here:
    Deborah Carney

Grandma broke her coccyx! Uncle Rico's Avatar
    North Carolina
    Quote Originally Posted by leomessi
    Can you help me make say 50 euro a day within two weeks.
    Nothing is going to happen in two weeks. Affiliate marketing isn't a get rich quick process. It will take you two weeks or more just to come up with a good idea.

Vancouver, BC
    perhaps a good starting point would be to develop a solid understanding of seo and sem (search engine optimization/marketing). assuming you are planning on becoming a publisher rather than a merchant, having this knowledge can help because then you'll be able to find a niche with decent search engine searches on a regular basis, then optimize for that niche and its related keyword and hence bring in traffic for your merchants. from there, the rest would be up to you to find a way to convert those clicks to sales.

as for sem, which includes ppc and web analytics, this information will help you to identify keywords you should be ranking for and areas of your site(s) which are doing well and where improvements are needed.

ABW Ambassador
    Do not pay someone.

You can get help on this forum, and you can search for answers to your questions. There is no need to pay anyone

Welcome! The combined knowledge here at ABW is your best mentor...

Antisocial Media Expert ProWebAddict's Avatar
    Go Daddy
    Quote Originally Posted by leomessi
    I'm seriously considering exploiting the realm of affiliation.

Freudian slip maybe?

Oh and

Madison, WI