im new at this so here goes , yes im starting a coupon site im thinking of using coupons,inc or smartsource or both i need some advice

Help on your Coupon site
    I noitced your post. Have you had any luck yet?

What kind of support are you looking for?

Vietnam Veteran 1966-1970 USASA
    ABW Forum Rules - Advertise At ABW

Burger Boy...I noticed your coupon shop site! Did you build it?

LOL, I twinkled my nose and the coupon shop appeared magically, oh my JG1907 pay me no mind, I just like your question to Burger Boy and I anxiously await the answer.
    Wear Short Sleeves!!! Support the right to bare arms!

Quote Originally Posted by jg1907
    Burger Boy...I noticed your coupon shop site! Did you build it?
    Yes.

It's still under construction though and I still have a long ways to go on it.

Jodyq...You now have me curious on the inside joke

I am scratching my head right now....I am just going to ask...if I wanted to hire someone to build an effective site similar to yours how much $$$$ am I looking at? My site would be a combo of a local directory/coupon & affiliate site. Thanks for you advice

Do you have a website now or know how to build one.

All you have to do is join the affiliate networks and use their coupon feeds for their merchant's on your site.

A good place to start is at AvantLink. http://www.avantlink.com/