Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Blog Newbie Here that Needs Some Advice
    Ok, I won't post my URL or Link, but I need some more experience and successful Bloggers in Affiliate marketing to lend my a hand here. I started my blog about a month ago. The subject matter is totally related specifically to helping men figure out how to better their opportunities and chances in getting girlfriends and wives. The content that I am using to draw people to my site is only my articles. I have an intense interest in this area so I don't mind doing an article ever 2nd day for my blog. Usually, at the end of the article I recommend a set of self-development products that I belive will assist the reader, and, that is totally connected to the content of the article.
    The problem is of course that I don't know how to get people to my site, ie., traffic. I think i'm doing the actual product linking the right way, but I just can't seem to get people to my site to read and buy anything. How do I do this?
    If I give the name of my site is that alright here on ABestWeb? I hope so.

The site's name is: Masucline Advice Now

I don't want anyone here to buy anything whatsoever, but I do want some really good advice on how to get people to my site. I do not have any money to spend on paid advertising. Also, I have joined MyBlogLog and am in the process of joining a lot of other people's sites just to get my site some exposure. But that's going to take a long time forsure.
    Thus far I haven't made one sale from my site and personally, I think that the articles that I have written are very good.
    I got this site address from Amazon because they sent me an email noting that I haven't made any sales, therefore, they evidently believe that I could get some good advice here on how to get traffic to my site.
    It's very much appreciated people.

Formulaone

ABW Ambassador