Please Help! Confused regarding affiliate link & some queries.
    Hi,

I am Jeet. I have publisher account. This is the first time i am writing in this forum & it will be a very long one with lots of questions, please bear with me

I am new to CJ world introduced by one of my friend.

I have 153 advertisers from the drop down list at bottom of main page.

I am having problem & great confusion regarding affiliate links, how to get them & use them

I DONT have a website but my friend told me that we can still use the 'link codes' in sites providing free ads in there classified section & also with google adword.

I am confused what type of websites should i add using 'add new website' tab

Just to try with, i added 2 site ebay & rediff (allows posting free ads) in web site setting-> add new website.

When i click 'Go' to an advertiser say "Acronis' I get a new window where i get two 'code' for the two website ebay & rediff for banner/keyword link.

I am confused on how to use them. Can i use the code shown for ebay in rediff site in there free ads section in classified or i will have to use it only in ebay site. Is it like link code shown by rediff.com to be used in there site only & that shown by ebay to be used in ebay likewise.

Which code of the two i get from the two websites can i use in GOOGLE ADWORD & free ads section provided by various websites?

What is the use of "update Link"? by updating link code can i advertise the product number of time?

Can i post only one banner or more than one for an advertiser in a particular website or it will be just a waste of time?

advertising in wrong categories of ads by mistake in a free ads hosting website by mistake is violation of rules?

In front page i get "Create Account Link" under login manager. is if compulsory to fill? whats the use of it? please guide.