How do you keep organized?
    Hello everyone,
    I'm a newbie and as such I've been doing a massive amount of research and collecting of anything I can find that seems valuable to making money online.

I now have tons of info that I want to start putting to use but find I basically have huge files of info and can't seem to access what I want without a bunch of time searching for it.

Reading through the forums I know there are programs that people are using to keep all their info and projects organized but I just cant seem to find what it is.

Thanks in advance for any help you might have!

Quote Originally Posted by Mmfh
    Hello everyone,
    I've been doing a massive amount of research ... I now have tons of info that I want to start putting to use but find I basically have huge files of info and can't seem to access what I want without a bunch of time searching for it.
    Have you thought of using tools from Google? It's easy to combine/transfer the information when using the "Google tools."
    You can open an additional Gmail account. Gmail gives you tons of space. Right now I get a message: "You are currently using 251 MB (3%) of your 7280 MB."
    Gmail is great: I send e-mail to myself in gmail often and its search makes the topic easy to find.
    If you get your affiliate e-mail sent to another address you can send the more important e-mails to your gmail account [you can "doctor it up" to be more private if the fact that Google "reads/scans" your e-mail to provide ads in the margin bothers you -- I prefer to do that. All affiliate mail based on my sites' e-mail goes to my main ISP e-mail--sometimes it takes a while to read all of that stuff--some of the e-mail goes to gmail but is "doctored" first although I am sure Google has figured out who I am by this time -- can you imagine what Google could possibly do with all that info in their databases?].