Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    New Affiliate, Which way do I go?
    Hello everyone. I am new to Affiliate Marketing. I always wanted to learn how to earn money online and ended up trying mlm programs that didn't sit well with me at the end. I understand that it involves hard word and dedication and I do not have a problem with that as long as I am being taught correctly. On that note I am hoping that someone could guide me on the right course of action in regards to a great training program. At this point I have a small income so it can't be anything too expensive or will require me to invest $1,000's of dollars with out seeing anything in return. I recently took a look a training program called Maverick Money Makers and Wealthy Affiliate they both seem good but at this point I don't even really know if I even need any of them. Can I please have your honest opinions and suggestions. I am tired of investing money on education that only puts money into the programs pocket on not mines. I want to learn how to earn even if it requires work. Thank you all.

Hi onemanarmy,

Check out a few affiliate networks. Some of them are starting to offer trainings and your affiliate managers can be really helpful. All of this is totally free.

Erin,
    Director of Affiliate Publishing at Clickbooth.com

Thanks Erin. I'll go check them out. By the way, would you have any in mind that also offers training?

Have you picked a niche.. and do you have a website...? That should be your starting point.

Without your own site in place, everything you read/learn will be theoretical. Lots of info here about how to launch your own site (plenty of low cost options too)

Quote Originally Posted by onemanarmy
    At this point I have a small income so it can't be anything too expensive or will require me to invest $1,000's of dollars with out seeing anything in return.
    Start out small and grow.