noob in need is a noob indeed - SID ?
    I am new to CJ and testing my first campaigns. How do I sort the reports by SID? I entered a unique identifier (SID) for each new link/banner but I cannot find the SID reference in any reports. Any help would be appreciated.

If I am posting this in the wrong place please kindly nudge me in the right direction.

Thx

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    Hello, fackourey, and welcome to ABestWeb.
    Quote Originally Posted by fackourey
    I am new to CJ and testing my first campaigns. How do I sort the reports by SID? I entered a unique identifier (SID) for each new link/banner but I cannot find the SID reference in any reports. Any help would be appreciated.

If I am posting this in the wrong place please kindly nudge me in the right direction.

Thx
    SID only shows in the Commission Detail report, telling you what link was clicked-through that resulted in a transaction.

By the way -
    Beach around SoCal
    - Which beach?
    Since June 10, 2012 a vegan aarf but still writing the Hound Dawg Sports Blog
    "If you don't have time to do it right, when will you have time to do it over?" -John Wooden;
    "Raj, there’s no place for truth on the internet." -Howard Wolowitz[/SIZE]

Thanks for the quick response.

When I click Run Reports > Performance Reports or Transaction Reports I cannot find any reference to SID. I am interested in learning which spots are performing best, without the SID I am just guessing. If its not too much trouble could you provide explicit instructions for obtaining the report with SID info.

Thx

P.S. Up the road from Malibu

Thanks for the quick response.

When I click Run Reports > Performance Reports or Transaction Reports I cannot find any reference to SID. I am interested in learning which spots are performing best, without the SID I am just guessing. If its not too much trouble could you provide explicit instructions for obtaining the report with SID info.

Thx