Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    It's going to happen. I'm going to end up frig*n rich! From my own efforts, too. I am going to have more money than I need or really even want. (That's rich.)

I don't know how to be rich. I can see it coming. I don't know what to do. Should I run? What's happening to me? Why are all these people sending me money? I'm scared.

Mr.Merchant, if you do business in any way what-so-ever with parasites, your products will not be sold on my sites!!

Farewell, CJ! I loved you when you were young and pure. I will try to remember you that way. Disclaimer: Comments are to be interpreted as opinion unless otherwise noted.

ABW Ambassador
    You were predestined for this. I saw it in the tea leaves, but decided not to tell you it was going to happen as I did not want to interfere with the natural course of events.

-----------------------------
    "...I'm a veteran of a thousand psychic wars..." - Blue Oyster Cult (Heavy Metal Soundtrack)

ABW Ambassador
    I don't want you to be scared and am willing to help you out. I'll PM you my home address and you can send me any extra money you don't need

I work in lounge pants

I may be scared, but not so much so that I am adled.

Really, it is a big change for me and I am not at all used to the idea that I can actually SPEND it. But, I find that there is nothing I really want so that is a big disapointment.

I guess I could get a better car, but I like my old one fine so what's the point of that? I guess I will move to a bigger place, but I just sit at the computer anyway so why bother? I bought a ton of clothes but, I don't go anywhere so they still have the tags on them. I took my laundry out and had the lady do them which I liked. I also ate out a few times and that was OK.

I saved over $7,000 last year which I have never done before.

Mr.Merchant, if you do business in any way what-so-ever with parasites, your products will not be sold on my sites!!