ABW Ambassador
    Angry Randall Scott Cycle Company BLANK TERMINATION EMAIL
    I think a blank email with the title "Randall Scott Cycle Company Affiliate Program Application DECLINED" is pretty rude and downright arrogant. Especially since I have been promoting them for a couple of years with quite a high amount in sales in that time. I think I might have written to them recently as I was wanting to use their datafeed for one of my best high converting websites and this is what you get in return, an arrogant blank TERMINATION email.

I will also reply to their blank email with a link to this thread and I wait eagerly for their response.
    Hosting Discounts from Professional Rates Hosts - Deals and Coupons on Domain Names from GoDadday, Namecheap, Domain.com and more top registers.

Quote Originally Posted by glinted
    I think a blank email with the title "Randall Scott Cycle Company Affiliate Program Application DECLINED" is pretty rude and downright arrogant. Especially since I have been promoting them for a couple of years with quite a high amount in sales in that time. I think I might have written to them recently as I was wanting to use their datafeed for one of my best high converting websites and this is what you get in return, an arrogant blank TERMINATION email.

I will also reply to their blank email with a link to this thread and I wait eagerly for their response.
    Sure seems absolutely rude and arrogant on the part of the Randall Scott Cycle Company of Boulder Colorado. Especially when the affiliate page on their site claims, "Unparalleled customer service is our signature and separates us from other online retailers." Such a shame.

But, there are some other good bicycle retailers on SAS. I've had an opportunity to meet the folks from JensonUSA. They are nice people and have a good range of products. ShareASale Exclusive, good datafeed - you might want to check them out.