Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to change my sitename in the link generated

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 9th, 2006
    Posts
    86
    Question How to change my sitename in the link generated
    I noticed that the links under "Make Links" or in Data Feed contains our site name. However, we want to add a new site to replace the current domain name. Is it possible that we change the site names in our links?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Affiliate Network Rep
    Join Date
    July 6th, 2008
    Location
    Baltimore
    Posts
    131
    can you provide me with an example of what you are currently seeing? i should be able to walk you through whatever you need from there


    charles.calabrese[at]buy.at

    c3

  3. Newsletter Signup

Similar Threads

  1. Generated product link goes to merchant homepage, not the product
    By DavidPesta in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 9th, 2007, 06:52 PM
  2. Change link to encrypt link, How..?
    By java_boy in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 8th, 2004, 01:12 AM
  3. GoCollect link change
    By Radegast in forum Cusimano.com Scripts
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 22nd, 2004, 12:00 PM
  4. Affilliate link not working in allposter generated pages
    By diverjones in forum Cusimano.com Scripts
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 12th, 2003, 08:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •