Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    November 21st, 2007
    Unhappy Php is giving me a "Line 13" warning????
    Hi there

    I'm trying to get the php code to work on my wordpress blog.
    I have wordpress 2.7 and I downloaded the latest Exec PHP plugin.

    I created a new page, went into the code editor (turned off wysiwyg in settings) and then added the PHP code by GC and published the page.

    The problem is, I'm getting an error on line 13!
    Line 13 is where the ? > is (without space between).

    I don't know what is going on but I'm so tired of not getting this to work

    Please help.


  2. #2
    The "other" left wing davidh's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    You need to ask your host to allow remote includes in PHP.
    CUSTOM BANNERS by GRAPHICS CANDY ~ Banner Sets and Website Graphics ~ Professional design, reasonable rates
    DESIGNER DOG CHECKS ~ We double-dog dare ya to write one!

  3. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. "old" cj site giving bad certificate since this morning
    By shmoogle in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 12th, 2013, 10:37 AM
  2. I think I found the best "Free" HTML Editor on the planet- PHP & MySQL Tags; Plugins
    By HumbleFish in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: April 15th, 2010, 01:43 AM
  3. Do you "echo" or "print" in your PHP?
    By Snib in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: April 22nd, 2008, 04:21 PM
  4. "new again" - is that a line from a Cure song?
    By IanBookMan in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 25th, 2008, 11:43 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 29th, 2005, 12:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts