Inspired by a Sig
    I like Knight01's signiture:
    Someday starts today
    Tonight I updated a web page that hasn't been updated in 2 years (ouch!)

I hope I keep on updating -- who knows? Maybe I'll be on to something

Thanks for the inspiration, Knight01
    ~Rhia7 -- Remember the 7
    Twitter me

That is a nice sig......and wow 2 years I thought I was bad in not updating one of mine in 5 months! Looks like I have a little work to do!!!

ABW Ambassador
    2 years? I wonder how many merchants are not with the same network, or even still in business in those 2 years that have past.

So much changes so quickly in this business, can we really wait even a few weeks without updating?

Affiliate Network Rep ayakobing's Avatar
    I really like this "Someday starts today" because I do not like the "could have/should have" stuff!

Quote Originally Posted by ayakobing
    I really like this "Someday starts today" because I do not like the "could have/should have" stuff!
    I'm a pro at "could have/should have"

Sometimes real life interferes with Net life

Sometimes stuff that happens on the Net interferes with Internet life

Sometimes the ideas in one's mind become too complicated and the site[s] become a formidable obstacle -- it's best to tackle things one step at a time
    ~Rhia7 -- Remember the 7
    Twitter me

Quote Originally Posted by Rhia7
    I'm a pro at "could have/should have"

Sometimes real life interferes with Net life

Sometimes stuff that happens on the Net interferes with Internet life

Sometimes the ideas in one's mind become too complicated and the site[s] become a formidable obstacle -- it's best to tackle things one step at a time
    Thanks, Rhia, for calling attention to that nifty sig file message. This thread comes at a particularly good time for me. I have spent the last two days really trying to get a workable plan in place for all I should/would/could be doing -- and this really hit me just right.