Could someone check my Search speed please
    Hello everyone, I am the newest of newbies here but I have a quick question. I finally was able to get the search to load but it seams to take a long time. Could someone review it and let me know if there is anything I could do.

FreeRus.net

Your input is greatly appreciated!

Quote Originally Posted by Giovani1059
    Hello everyone, I am the newest of newbies here but I have a quick question. I finally was able to get the search to load but it seams to take a long time. Could someone review it and let me know if there is anything I could do.

Your input is greatly appreciated!
    What's the fake idea?

Any search from any page, just show two affiliate links to a CJ merchant.

???
    Huh??? I only have one search? Where is there a 2nd?

I am extreamly new at this and I am just starting out in this arena of affiliate marketing stuff.

i spent the whole day trying to figure out why my php script would not load on the search results page then I found a thread on the forum about adding a code to the htaccess file this got this to load up but took a very lonnnngggg time.

What do you mean by 2 CJ?

Sorry but this is my first attempt at a web site.

Quote Originally Posted by Giovani1059
    Huh??? I only have one search? Where is there a 2nd?
    After I made my reply, I went back and I was able to see some GoldenCan results, but after a few more searches, it looks like you're still changing the page...

This is the last thing I just saw there: "We are performing system maintenance at this time please excuse us while we perfect the site for you enjoyment!", but before that, this is what I was seeing most of the time:

------------------------
    Attached Images Attached Images