I have a question about set up adsense account on a simple domain name.I'm a newbie,so i can not create new tread yet,so i ask here.
    I have a domain name,but i didn't registered it at internet resellers,it is a local domain, and it has godaddy hosting,so i tried domain set up for adsense, and choosed dns made easy service,because google set up recommend them.. but when i try to set up A CNAME record it gives me this message:

This record name is a duplicate. A CNAME record must have a unique name in the zone. There is another record with the same name in this zone / domain already. Please make a change to the name of the record.
    Record Management - Domain Name: affiliate.az

Please help me!!!

Setting up an AdSense account does not normally include any changes to your domain. It sounds like you made a wrong turn somewhere. Your domain's dns servers and CNAME are managed at the host. I would try to cancel whatever you're changing and go back to look at AdSense, start over and read carefully.

PS Even a Newbie can start a new thread.

http and a telephoto
    I split your post to it's own thread.

What you are asking about is the Adsense for parked domains. I don't know the answer, but there was another thread about people having and resolving the issues.

You will need to contact GoDaddy for information on how to change your CName record for a domain registered there.
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

Well,thank you very much friends for your help,finally my account is activated and my adsense based website is running.I started to watch adsense reports for domains and have this picture:
    AdSense for Domains
    Total page impressions -22
    Landing page impressions-20
    Results page impressions-2
    Page eCPM-$33.42
    Earnings-$0.74

For 20 clicks i earned only 0,74 $? Why is that for?