Change of tactics, help needed
    Hello all,

I'd like to introduce myself first and foremost. I am from California and my occupation is construction/online merchant (structural concrete sub-contractor as well as business partner with a friend in an online merchant business). I have been lurking on this forum and some others, reading threads for a couple of weeks now, and I am quite impressed seeing all the good information regarding different topics involving marketing etc.

I have a few questions of my own. Just to clarify, I am in no way advertising anything now. I will pay for ad space in the near future. We are currently running product offers on affiliate networks that I will not mention, and, I feel that we are getting the short end of the stick when it comes to legitimate leads and service.

We get a lot of fraudulent leads. I have implemented a very strong back end with scrubs which are to expose cc fraud as well as some other types of fraud caused by members of the affiliate community so that we may weed out those illegitimate affiliates running our offers. I, in no way have lost faith in the power of affiliate marketing and I do believe that there are many great affiliates out there so here is my cry out to affiliates directly. I value all insight and consider all opinions.

To give you an idea of where we stand now, I will give you the reasons for this thread. We are marketing via the above stated methods, we run our offers on 2 networks, one can't get us enough leads (But the ones we get are legit) and the other sends us more leads that get scrubbed and turn out the cc was stolen/lost or pre-loaded when we come to re-bill. Both are reputable companies.