Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member 2sillycows's Avatar
    Join Date
    November 30th, 2008
    Posts
    72
    Adding a new Domain other than default one
    I'm kinda new to the Google affiliate network and I'm just curious how people add their other domains to the program. I signed up under my eco blog but after going through all the merchants I see more opportunities for my beauty blog. Anyone else having this problem?
    :kiss:

  2. #2

  3. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. default (is it just me?)
    By knight01 in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 15th, 2009, 02:11 AM
  2. Adding a new domain?
    By 2sillycows in forum ShareASale - SAS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 17th, 2009, 07:51 PM
  3. Default LS ID
    By davidh in forum GoldenCAN
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2006, 10:26 PM
  4. Vaulting the Default
    By Rhia7 in forum Newbie Affiliate FAQs & Helpful Articles
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 7th, 2006, 11:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •