Need some help in Signing to Google Affiliate Network.
    Hello,

I have a problem in signing up to Google Affilate Network. I am trying to signup with the google affiliate network since a few months. I am a little new to world of webmasters, but I am working on my sites very hard and fair to get some traffic from Search engines as per Search Engine Optimization and putting genuine content in my sites.

I have two websites at the moment, first one for latest trends and news related blog and other site with trying to sell some tickets with making good content available (value) for the users.

I don't do any other web marketing out of social networks!!! I don't use any tricky or fraud techniques to get ranked high in Google or in any other Search engines. I am also using Google Adsense now for almost 6-7 months on my site without any problems.

I communicated with GAN team through many emails, why my sites are not getting through in the sign up process. First in the beginning was the problem of whois. I had a private whois which GAN don't accept. I fixed that and emailed them to review my application again.

Than GAN team asked me in the next email to explain my business model, I emailed them again giving them the required information.

In the Last email GAN team asked me to email them from my email address of the domain that I use for my website (if my website is www.xyz.com than email address should be looking like info@xyz.com or admin@xyz.com and not anybody@yahoo.com) as a last step of signup process and not to email them from my yahoo email address.

I done that and got this email from GAN team on 20-05-2009 (15 days before), Since than I didn't got any more response from any one.
    Code:
    Hello, and thank you for your inquiry.

Your message will be reviewed by affiliate support at Google Affiliate
    Network.  For more information about the Google Affiliate Network, please
    visit our Help Center http://www.google.com/support/affiliatenetwork/