I'm tired of online scams
    Hello,

I just wanted to take the time to let everyone know I am sick and tired of scams online. I currently freelance from home, run an eBay business, and also do internet marketing from home. Well, for my eBay business I sell a number of different things. I buy items in bulk and all that jazz.

Well I had this great idea to go to Alibaba.com which is a B2B site. I basically got in contact with this business in China. They were going to sell me these Nikon Digital SLR cameras lenses. I had an agreement to buy 10 and have them ship them to my customers. I was going to have 2 shipped to me in case there were problems, I could fix them. Sounds like a great idea huh?

The person I bought them from delayed my customers buy providing me with tracking which didn't show up for 12 days. Being a responsible business owner I decided to give everyone $50 back 50X8 for $400.

Well the packages started arriving and guess what they were all fake iPhones. Imagine that! My two lens were fake ipod nano's. I paid everyone back since they didn't get what they ordered. Also, I paid for shipping to send me there crap they received.

Since then this company has ignored me ever since. I can't get my money back because I paid Western Union which was a mistake by my part. They have cost me 8k. I e-mailed them posing as a big shot needing 200 apples from another e-mail and bam they were more than willing to rip me off. I can't believe this goes on and no one will do anything about it.

I was so heated by this I decided to make a site exposing scam: report-online-scams.com I have basically gotten people together and let them tell their stories. I feel this is a good way for me to help people. You can read my full story on the sz-xinglong.com link on the left hand side.

I do want to spread my site around on a couple forums because I want to reach people that have been ripped off.