Smile Health Related Product Merchants?
    Hello fellow members. I'm new to AM & have looked at a lot of information on this site. Man, there's a wealth of info from this site. I guess I'm posting this question in right forum section.

I have a website blog of mine up & running with content related to a specific health area. I have added a few articles to my site along with some Google Adsense content some personal content as well.

Now, I'm gonna be adding quite a bit of help content in the coming days & weeks ahead. My website is pertained to men's health & specifically the prostate. I have personal experience in the content from my website.

What I'm wanting to do is advertise some of the products that I've personally used in helping me get back to good standing health. I need to know what's the best network(s) affiliates for the area of health & specifically for prostate related products?

I have used a lot of different types of products that I will be detailing from my website. These are the very products that I'm wanting to use for affiliate marketing from my site.

Please point me to the right affiliate networks for direction. I have read about some of the popular ones like SAS & Clickbank but I'm looking for a specific area of affiliates for my first blogging website. Thanks!
    Last edited by loxly; June 28th, 2009 at 01:52 PM. Reason: you can get advice without sending people to your website.

http and a telephoto
    You are the affiliate, you are looking for merchants. Removing your link, if you want a site review there is a separate section of the forum for that.
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

http and a telephoto