really funny...check out these emails...I was lmao

first email:

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>hi sales,
    i am marie christiana.Born on the 23 march 1965. i am an agent
    ordering products for boutiques in country to country.i was a citizen
    of
    us,miami. I am dealling with boutiques,company,and small store
    buissness,and
    i am now with 7 of then so they wanbt me to help thaem.For my first
    time i
    will want to be bthrough with them. i will like to placean order
    cause now i
    am in nigeria.Boutiqes here needsome itemsfromyour store so please
    may i
    order.cause it is our products they want. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

after I informed them that they would need a US money order, this is what I got:

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>then u will first ship it here so that i do not know if it is loss or gain cause i will first sell them then ship your money to you over there<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

sure I would,

Domain Addict / Formerly known as elbowcreek Thomas A. Rice's Avatar
    Someone around here had a nice jpg that they used, a soldier drinking a cup of coffee, with the legend, "How about a nice cup of Shut The F*** Up!" that he replied to those with, lol. I always laugh, thinking about the receiver trying to understand the reply. I've used that a couple times myself.

- - - - - - - - -
    I will FOCUS on my goal, and I shall NOT be denied.

Much better to send them an invite to
    "The 3rd Annual Nigerian EMail Conference"
    http://www.j-walk.com/other/conf/

Or if you want to make money from them then have a read of this.

http://www.theregister.co.uk/content/51/31270.html

Personally I think one should be altruistic and forward all these Nigerian money emails on to Mr Bush in the USA and Mr Brown(Tony Blair's moneyman) in the UK as they both are short of cash to balance their books, and could do the money on offer.

Les

Oh Dear