Just getting into affiliate marketing - How does my plan look?
    Hi I'm new to affiliate marketing and new to this forum as well. I am very impressed with the potential of this business so I have been reading a lot of forums and doing as much research as I can and have decided that I am nearly ready to act now.

To start out, I will pick 3 separate niches (all of which are also of great interest to me) and make blogs for each of the three. The blogs will contain a fair amount of meaningful content and I will try to keep the quality fairly high. Exactly how I will advertise in these blogs I am unsure, I'm somewhat confused so I would greatly appreciate it if someone could give me a few tips.

I will then also launch a fairly decent sized website which will focus on reviewing certain products and this will also have a forum. I know such a site with multiple products and a forum is not so easy to monetize, but I feel there should be some potential here.

I will rely mostly on natural search engine traffic but will most likely also do some ezine articles. I am experienced in programing and web design so I do not feel that designing the sites will be an issue, but I am simply unsure on how exactly to advertise or monetize, so tips here would be greatly helpful.
    By the way, I have already determined the niches I will be focusing on.

I plan to use mostly CJ and maybe some CB and amazon as well.

Very ambitious plan. I wish you the best on it.

I would make one suggestion regarding your last sentence: "I plan to use mostly CJ and maybe some CB and amazon as well."

If you spend some time looking around here, you'll find that many folks find better support from Avantlink and Shareasale and Buy.at networks than from CJ, CB, or amazon. Worth considering.
    Generate more fake news.

Hi and welcome to ABW!