Question Coupons Software (??)
    Hi all,

I did not register at the forums for this, but since I founded the Coupons Corner I should ask . I'm a programmer as I said in my introduction (in the intro forums).
    I currently have a piece of software developed by me and some friends and we can't see how we can sell it or promote, since the topic is hard to explain. Is related to coupons, we did it for a well know cigarette company. The software helps them to avoid coupons fraud, since we securely (using cryptographic techniques --> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cryptography) encrypt the coupon id and we make it safe because is almost impossible to find a method to generate coupons.

Without spamming I will copy a part of the features page here to you to see what I mean:
    Non-predictable and Non-deducible codes.
    Variable length.
    Numeric & Alphanumeric code generation.
    Codes can be verified in real time without requiring
    massive storage of generated data.
    Integration with most used programming languages.
    (C/C++, .NET, Java, PHP, Python, Ruby & Perl)
    More technically:
    # Length of codes: 4 to 100 characters1
    # Type of codes: numeric, alphanumeric, arbitrary alphabet2
    # Properties of codes:

* Verification information included in the same code.
    * Doesn't require storage of generated codes.
    * Unpredictable codes using cryptographic techniques and not arbitrary algorithms.
    * Level of security can be calculated precisely based on the code's length.

Well, you see how hard was to explain what the software does! but if they (our client was a big international corporation) had the need for the software I think maybe others too. I do not know the marketing sphere, so do not know how to promote this at all!!!

My questions are:
    • Do you know what I mean? Did you hear for a software like this?
    • Who should I contact in a marketing team to sell this software?
    • Anyone care about the safety of their coupons?