Exclamation Stubhub.com Complaint?
    Hi my friends on ABW,

I wanna share my experiences with you about the Stubhub affiliate program on CJ.

The day before yesterday, I suddenly received one warning notification letter from CJ told me that I violated the term of Stubhub that I posted "out-dated" contents on my website and I must removed all contents otherwise my account will be deleted from CJ. I was shocked by this email. I've been an affiliate on CJ for over 2 years and this is my first time of receiving such warning letter.

After got this email, I removed all Stubhub related contents on my website immediately, I can promise that I did not intentionally to "keep" the "out-dated" contents on my website. Then I logged in CJ and found I generated over $7000 sales for Stubhub. I don't know why did StubHub AM want to make the complaint first on CJ? If you drop me an email, I can also response you within 12 hours!

I know most of the AMs are very busy, BUT, it might be easier for them to make a complaint through CJ than simply drop me an notification email first?

Not all of the AMs will do like this, I also met some very nice AMs on CJ. They will write to me first than make a complaint through CJ. I think all destination is the same: to solve the existed issues. We affiliates are not easy to make a living. Please be more patient to us.

Hope this can give you some ideas on keeping the relationship with your advertisers.

Regards,
    Ellision